top of page

Disciple's Corner America

TIER 1: Orientation

TIER 2: The ESAIAS Principle

The ESAIAS Principle consists of six components that, when implemented consistently and concurrently, will result in:

*Greater understanding of the Word of God,

*Deeper intimacy with God,

*Increased engagement at church, and

*Greater satisfaction with your worship experience.

bottom of page